AND ANOTHER BIG ANNOUNCEMENT…..

As many of you know, I launched Inspired at Home Radio on BlogTalkRadio in late April 2009 and each and every Sunday night since,  I have had the opportunity to interview the most wonderful creative souls.

Last month, I was named as a Featured Host at BlogTalkRadio which gives even greater visibility to craft talk radio.

Well, my BIG news in the radio world is that I am teaming up with FaveCrafts and will be launching FaveCrafts Radio on Sunday night March 7, 2010. I am so excited because this offers us a much larger audience reach to share our love for crafting and creativity!

Please join me on March 7th at 7 pm Eastern for our premiere episode! My confirmed guests are international craft spokesperson Julianna Hudgins, C&T Marketing Manager Lisa Fulmer, Craft Concierge and Pajama Party LIVE host Maria Nerius.

FaveCrafts Radio



Leave a comment

Filed under FaveCrafts Radio

Leave a Reply

