Inspired at Home Radio – January 31, 2010

When I first launched the Inspired at Home Radio show, I planned out shows weeks and weeks in advance. There was a lot of pre-production work to do with web pages and show notes and such.  Well, here I am 9 months later and I’m sometimes planning the shows only days in advance.  I’m rather liking this unfoldment of not always knowing who I’m going to interview on Sunday, even though it is Friday and that’s certainly what has happened this week. Up until yesterday, I didn’t know who I would be interviewing on Sunday. But as trust would have it, the most amazing line-up of guests has appeared. I hope you can join me Sunday night!

Feature Guests: Terri O, Julianna Hudgins, Brenda Pinnick

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafty Stuff, Inspired at Home Radio

Leave a Reply

